How to Book

Payment can be made online (details will be sent once we have received your booking) We also accept eftpos and cash at the Yoga studio.

  1. Text or Call: Julliet 0275296168,  Jan 0210407181 , Janene  021933733 
  2. Email: info@papakurayoga.co.nz
  3. Fill out the form displayed once clicking "Book Now" for any chosen class below.

    Cancellation policy: If you need to cancel a booking please give us as much notice as possible. If we cannot fill your place from the wait list (due to a late cancel ) we reserve the right to charge for the class. Cancellations will be refunded in full if your place can be filled from the waiting list.

    Studio Protocols: Please read our protocols here

Monday, July 4

-

Level 1 - General

-

Prenatal Yoga Class

Starts 18th July. Book your place now

-

Level 1 - General

Tuesday, July 5

-

Level 2 - General

-

Level 1 - General

Wednesday, July 6

-

Healthy Aging

-

Flow class

Thursday, July 7

-

Level 1 - General

-

Level 1 - General

-

Beginner - all levels

Friday, July 8

-

Get up & Go Flow

-

Beginner - all levels

Saturday, July 9

-

Level 2 - General

Monday, July 11

-

Level 1 - General

-

Prenatal Yoga Class

Starts 18th July. Book your place now

-

Level 1 - General

Tuesday, July 12

-

Level 2 - General

-

Level 1 - General

Wednesday, July 13

-

Healthy Aging

-

Flow class

Thursday, July 14

-

Level 1 - General

-

Level 1 - General

-

Beginner - all levels

Friday, July 15

-

Get up & Go Flow

-

Beginner - all levels

Saturday, July 16

-

Level 2 - General

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Newsletter Form