How to Book

Payment can be made online (details will be sent once we have received your booking) We also accept eftpos and cash at the Yoga studio.

  1. Text or Call: Julliet 0275296168  
  2. Email: info@papakurayoga.co.nz
  3. Fill out the form displayed once clicking "Book Now" for any chosen class below.

    Cancellation policy: If you need to cancel a booking please give us as much notice as possible. If we cannot fill your place from the wait list (due to a late cancel ) we reserve the right to charge for the class. Cancellations will be refunded in full if your place can be filled from the waiting list.

    Studio Protocols: Please read our protocols here

Wednesday, May 29

-

Beginner - all levels

-

Vinyasa Yoga

Thursday, May 30

-

Level 1 - General

-

Slow Flow Yoga

Friday, May 31

-

Slow Flow Yoga

-

Beginner - all levels

Saturday, June 1

-

Level 2 - General

Monday, June 3

-

Beginner - all levels

-

Prenatal Yoga Class

5 week rolling course

-

Level 1 - General

Tuesday, June 4

-

Level 2 - General

-

Beginner - all levels

Wednesday, June 5

-

Beginner - all levels

-

Vinyasa Yoga

Thursday, June 6

-

Level 1 - General

-

Slow Flow Yoga

Friday, June 7

-

Slow Flow Yoga

-

Beginner - all levels

Saturday, June 8

-

Level 2 - General

Monday, June 10

-

Beginner - all levels

-

Prenatal Yoga Class

5 week rolling course

-

Level 1 - General

Tuesday, June 11

-

Level 2 - General

-

Beginner - all levels

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop with our latest offerings, events, and insights.

Newsletter Form